English
Menu

About our staff

 


Palle Steen Jensen
General Manager

palle@edu-danmark.dk


Responsible for: General management, overall partner relations, corporate strategy and development, financial management

Karin Klitgaard Møller
Manager of International Relations and Students Advising

karin@edu-danmark.dk

Responsible for: Partner and institutional relations - existing and new, head of the student advisning team

Michael Jerking
Marketing Manager 

michael@edu-danmark.dk

Responsible for: EDU Days events, other fairs and events, marketing strategies, project management

Sascha Meineche
Communications Coordinator

sam@edu-danmark.dk

Responsible for: External events, communication, and social media.

Mille G. Sundby
Marketing Assistent

mgs@edu-danmark.dk

Responsible for: Social media and coordinating events.

Jette Thule Andersen
Study Abroad Advisor

jette@edu-danmark.dk

Responsible for: Student advising (specific universities in Australia, New Zealand and the US)

Mathilde Kure
Study Abroad Advisor

mathilde@edu-danmark.dk

Responsible for: Student advising (specific universities in Australia, New Zealand and the US)

Louise Hegelund Waaben
Study Abroad Advisor

louise@edu-danmark.dk

Responsible for: Student advising (Specific universities in Singapore, Malaysia, Mexico and the US)

Cecilie Bech Lindgren 
Study Abroad Advisor & Team Coordinator

cecilie@edu-danmark.dk

Responsible for: Student advising (Specific universities in the US)

Cecilia Flachs
Study Abroad Advisor

cecilia@edu-danmark.dk

Responsible for: Student advising (Pacific Lutheran University, Hong Kong, Contemporary China Studies Programme)

Christian Jacobsen
Study Abroad Advisor 

cj@edu-danmark.dk

Responsible for: Student advising

Inger Caroline Pedersen
Front Desk 

icp@edu-danmark.dk

Responsible for: General office assistance

Cisca de Wilde
IELTS and Exams Administrator 

ielts@edu-danmark.dk
exams@edu-danmark.dk

Responsible for: Administration of IELTS and exams services

Student Assistants 

vejledning@edu-danmark.dk

Responsible for: General office assistance, first-time student inquiries