English

About our staff


Palle Steen Jensen
General Manager

palle@edu-danmark.dk


Responsible for: General management, overall partner relations, corporate strategy and development, financial management

Michael Jerking
Manager of Marketing and Partnerships 

michael@edu-danmark.dk

Responsible for: Marketing team, marketing strategies, project management as well as managing new and existing university partnerships

Sascha Meineche
Communications Coordinator

sam@edu-danmark.dk

Responsible for: Communication and social media.

Frederik Tangaa Thorngaard
Event Coordinator

ftt@edu-danmark.dk


Responsible for: Planning and execution of events throughout the country

Mille G. S. Jensen
Marketing Assistant

mgs@edu-danmark.dk

Responsible for: Assisting Graphic Design, Web Design, social media, coordinating events and various other marketing tasks.

Cecilie Bech Lindgren 
Study Abroad Advisor & Team Coordinator

cecilie@edu-danmark.dk
Responsible for: Student advising and coordinating the advising team.

Jette Thule Andersen
Study Abroad Advisor

jette@edu-danmark.dk

Responsible for: Student advising 

Mathilde Kure
Study Abroad Advisor

mathilde@edu-danmark.dk

Responsible for: Student advising 

Christian Jacobsen
Study Abroad Advisor 

cj@edu-danmark.dk

Responsible for: Student advising

Stephanie Winther Sødorf
Study Abroad Advisor 

sws@edu-danmark.dk

Responsible for: Student advising

Inger Caroline Pedersen
Front Desk 

icp@edu-danmark.dk

Responsible for: Student advising and general office assistance 

Cisca de Wilde
IELTS and Exams Administrator 

ielts@edu-danmark.dk
exams@edu-danmark.dk

Responsible for: Administration of IELTS and exams services

Student Assistants 

vejledning@edu-danmark.dk

Responsible for: General office assistance, first-time student inquiries